I stand corrected

Wouldn’t you know it? On the day when I repeat what I was told over the weekend (Pappy at the beginning of December), those Van Winkles make a liar of me.

Turns out Pappy will arrive later this month. If you really want your Pappy, you’ll need to act fast.

About Bourbon in Exile

Bourbon lover living in beer country
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I stand corrected

  1. Bridgett says:

    If you “like” Old Rip Van Winkle Distillery on facebook they will let you know when each state’s allotment ships. Saved me a lot of anxiety last year. I live near the distillery (lucky me!) and Kentucky doesn’t necessarily ship before other states. I’ve heard rumors KY will ship sometime in the first two weeks of November.

Leave a Reply

